From left to right: Board Member for Human Resources Gunnar Kilian, Daniela Cavallo, Deputy Works Council Chairperson, Ralph Linde, Head of Volkswagen Group Academy, Board Member for Production Dr. Andreas Tostmann, Gerardo Scarpino, Works Council member and Chairperson of the Education Committee, Works Council Chairperson Bernd Osterloh, CEO Dr. Herbert Diess, Felina Bodner, Chairperson of the Youth and Trainee Representatives Committee, Anton Peter Leue, vocational trainee, Justin Pausch, vocational trainee, Tobias Dieninghoff, vehicle instructor, Alexander Tank, vocational trainee.